• Welcome to the 48th year of the Copley Speech and Debate team.
     Seniors and their chairs
    2020-21 Seniors with their 4th year Letter Awards: Owen Wiley, Amanda Hohenshil, and Bridget Milligan.
    Please check the Announcement page for important information.  Updated 10/6/2021
    The Remind app code for the 2021/2022 season is posted on the Team Announcement page. Updated 8/25/2021
    The Bus Departure time for this weekend (Chagrin Falls) has been updated on the Bus Departure and Topics page.  Updated 10/25/2021
    The debate topics have been added to the Topics page.  Updated 10/1/2021
    The 2021-2022 Season Schedule has been posted. Updated 9/24/2021