• 2018-19 Copley Fairlawn PTA Council Roster

     

    Council

    President          Beth Hertz                    330-668-6886              Hertz23@aol.com

    1st VP              Kathy Deagan               330-329-7393              pdeagan@roadrunner.com

    2nd VP             Arin Sloan                    330-819-6772              asloan4113@gmail.com

    Secretary          Nicole Covil                 330-328-3559              jbcovil@gmail.com

    Treasurer         Romi Brozeit                330-990-1069              rbrozeit@sbcglobal.net

    Delegate           Giselle Davis                330-666-9494              giselleddavis@gmail.com

    Delegate           Patricia Smoot Wicks    330-861-4973              patricia.wicks@live.com

    Delegate           Marcy Supelak             330-6667165               marcinegd@roadrunner.com

    Delegate           Valerie Wright              330-815-7683              valerie.wright@buaweb.com

     

    CHS

    President          Beth Jones                    330-668-1424              jonesbet@roadrunner.com

    Delegate           Elaine Shannon Smith  330-666-0650              eshannonp@neo.rr.com

    Delegate           Cathlin Pusateri            330-668-6980              cathlinpusateri@roadrunner.com

    Del-Alt             Mindy Beck                 330-571-8531               dmbeck@roadrunner.com

     

    CFMS

    President          Susan Strandberg          330-571-0155              Bbses@aol.com

    Delegate           Rebecca Backus            330-414-4140              RebeccaBackus@outlook.com

    Delegate           Anne Hilty                   330-329-2270              annehilty@outlook.com

    Del-Alt            Cathy Riedel                 330-668-4748              cathyriedel@hotmail.com

     

    Arrowhead

    President          Tammy Buser               330-348-9534              tammybuser@yahoo.com

    Delegate           Alice Woodruff            330-310-6373              akwoodruff5@gmail.com

    Delegate           Stefani Slattery            330-606-7969              stefanislattery@yahoo.com

    Del-Alt             Michelle Neuhauser      330-241-8585              neuhauser3838@gmail.com

     

    Fort Island

    President          Bethany Saris               419-203-3540              beepyoh@hotmail.com

    Delegate           Amy Herstich               330-592-4532              browncowbaker@gmail.com 

    Delegate           Barb Ingratta                330-217-3617              bingratta@gmail.com

    Del-Alt.            Jessica Lewandowski    330-858-6228              lewa.jess@gmail.com 

     

    Herberich

    President          Katie Herstich              330-958-8344              mamastich@aol.com

    Delegate           Laura Brown                330-285-6563              mytwingirls24@hotmail.com

    Delegate           Cheryl Couch               330-338-6263              cheryl@couchs.net

    Del-Alt.            Stephanie Kist               330-285-2226              stephaniekist@yahoo.com