• 2019-2020 PTA Council Roster

      

    Council

    President Beth Hertz beth.hertz@gmail.com
    1st VP Javan Rench JavanRench@gmail.com
    2nd VP Susan Strandberg Bbses@aol.com
    Secretary Nicole Covil jbcovil@gmail.com
    Treasurer Romi Brozeit rbrozeit@sbcglobal.net
    Delegate Rebecca Backus RebeccaBackus@outlook.com
    Delegate Cheryl Couch cheryl@couchs.net
    Delegate Arin Sloan asloan4113@gmail.com
    Delegate Patricia Smoot-Wicks patricia.wicks@live.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    CHS

    President Beth Jones jonesbet@roadrunner.com
    Delegate Anne Hilty annehilty@outlook.com
    Delegate Cathlin Pusateri cathlinpusateri@roadrunner.com
    Alternate Delegate Poppy D’Amico popdamico@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

    CFMS

    President Casey Pittman kclynn1973@yahoo.com
    Delegate Tammy Buser tammybuser@yahoo.com
    Delegate Bethany Saris beepyoh@hotmail.com
    Alternate Delegate Cathy Riedel Cathyriedel@hotmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

    Arrowhead

    President Alice Woodruff akwoodruff5@gmail.com
    Delegate Jen Hurd Jenhurd0105@gmail.com
    Delegate Rebecca Smetak Slattery14@gmail.com
    Alternate Delegate Stefani Slattery stefanislattery@yahoo.com

     

     

     

     

     

    Fort Island

    President Katie Ferrier katie_ferrier@mac.com
    Delegate Shelley Melchior spotty4@gmail.com
    Delegate Robyn Noel rsn7447@gmail.com
    Alternate Delegate Rachael Weigand rachael.weigand@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

    Herberich

    President Katie Herstich mamastich@aol.com
    Delegate Jackie Johnson Jackiejohnson3030@gmail.com
    Delegate Carol Waris nannerw@aol.com
    Alternate Delegate Stella Hrubik stelhrubik@yahoo.com