• National Honor Society Officers
    Advisors: Mrs. Mary Miller

    President: Bobby Wagner

    Vice-President: Safa Aman

    Secretary: Julie Samarigan

    Treasurer:  Shareena Shaik

    In October, the Copley Chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS) will induct students during a traditional candle lighting ceremony held in the John Halchin Memorial Auditorium.  The Faculty Council will vote on the candidates who met the following criteria for membership:  scholarship (3.65 GPA), leadership, character, and service to the school and community.  Students are in the process of being nominated now by teachers.  For more information please contact Mrs. Mary Miller at the high school.