• BOE HEader

     coon Lynn    
    Mr. Stephen M. Coon
    Board President
    Building and Grounds Liaison

    (330)664-4999 ext. 527903
    Term Expires 12/2021
    Mrs. Paula R. Lynn
    Board Vice President
    Technology Liaison

    (330)664-4999 ext. 527902
    Term Expires 12/2021



    Paul Cevasco

    Mr. James L. Borchik
    Board Member
    Community Relations Liaison

    (330)664-4999 ext. 527905
    Term Expires 12/2021
    Mr. Paul T. Cevasco
    Board Member
    Legislative Liaison 

    (330)664-4999 ext. 527800 
    Term Expires 12/2023
    Dr. Catherine A. Konopka
    Board Member
    Academics/Student Achievement Liaison

    (330)664-4999 ext. 527473
    Term Expires 12/2023
      Mr. Brian E. Poe
    Copley-Fairlawn City Schools Superintendent

    Mr. John L. Wheadon
    Copley-Fairlawn City Schools


    Per the recommendation of the Ohio Auditor of State, email addresses are no longer published online. 


    Please click here to contact a member of the CFCS Board of Education electronically.